The AGM and dinner was held on Friday 26th April, 2019 at Haggs Castle Golf Club.

The presentation of prizes for the season comprised the following winners:

Carmunnock Medal Winners

Brian Hudson(S), Dot Moran/Corrine Shand(2), Catriona Fergus (3). Kirsty Harvey(1) was not present.

Rutherglen Medal Winners

Robin Shand(S), Hugh Stewart(2), Christine Stewart(1) and Jim Stirling/Russell Chambers(3).

Tommy Graham Trophy Winners

Kenny McNab(3). Gordon Crawford(S), David Elder(2) and Sheila Cowan(1) were not present.

Burnside Trophy Winners

Ken Horton(S), Catriona Fergus(3), Robin Shand(2). Sheila Cowan(1) not present.

Centenary Trophy Winners

Brian Hudson(S), Douglas Reid(3), Liz Horton(2). Margaret Cameron (1) not present.

Bobby's Stone Winners

Alastair Govan(S) and Kenny McNab (3). Frazer Harrison(2) and Fiona Ross(1) not present.

The Club Points Trophy

President Corinne presented the Trophy to Ken Horton who won this and the Province Liddell Salver with 47 points.

Gold Medal

Presented to Jim Stirling by President Leslie and Vice President Robin.

Winners of Glasgow Province Glenalmond Trophy

Brian, Dot, Douglas and Gordon.